The performance of “Crowd Sources” at Network Music Festival 2014

Heres the result of our call for samples, the resulting performance at Network Music Festival this year: Chrissie Caulfield Shaun Blezard Ian Simpson Norah Lorweg Martin Tanton Andy Bungay The Kendall Mintcake, Michael Bonaventure, Michael Capstick ,Michael Ridge, Dr Emil Khoury, Yuri Gonzaga, David Stowell, Julian Scordato, Dixie Treichel, Jeremy Young, Adi Carter, Motonogo, Pedro Albuqerque, Aiden Maier, Vividsnow, Nellie LeFey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s